W.H. Demmons W.H.
Demmons

Primary Signatures

Copy and paste these signatures into your email client. Formatting should paste along with the content into your email client. If it does not and you require the HTML source please contact.

Scroll to secondary signatures
Douglas Martin, P.E. President - W.H. Demmons Inc dmartin@whdemmons.com
W.H. Demmons
Direct: 207-321-5863 // Cell: 207-749-5801 whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

Jay Davis Chief Executive Officer jdavis@whdemmons.com
W.H. Demmons
Direct: 207-321-5883 // Cell: 207.831.0200 whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

Josh Neault Chief Financial Officer jneault@whdemmons.com
W.H. Demmons
Direct: 207-321-5878 whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

Jeff Bard HVAC Construction Manager jbard@whdemmons.com
W.H. Demmons
Direct: 207-321-5869 // Cell: 207-749-5828 whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

Dan Kosalski Controls Manager dkosalski@whdemmons.com
W.H. Demmons
Direct: 207-321-5887 // Cell: 207-446-6947 whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

David Hink Sheet Metal Shop Manager / Safety Officer dhink@whdemmons.com
W.H. Demmons
Direct: 207-321-5873 // Cell: 207-712-9770 whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

Joe Day Shipping and Receiving jday@whdemmons.com
W.H. Demmons
Direct: 207-321-5877 // Cell: 207-604-6045 whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

Aaron French Design Engineer
W.H. Demmons
Direct: whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

Todd Smith Estimator & Project Manager
W.H. Demmons
Direct: whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

Kelly Skehan Office Manager
W.H. Demmons
Direct: whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

Melissa Hall Roofing Project Manager
W.H. Demmons
Direct: whdemmons.com // 93 Warren Ave. Portland ME 04103 // Facebook

Secondary Signatures


Douglas Martin, P.E. President - W.H. Demmons Inc W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com

Jay Davis Chief Executive Officer W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com

Josh Neault Chief Financial Officer W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com

Jeff Bard HVAC Construction Manager W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com

Dan Kosalski Controls Manager W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com

David Hink Sheet Metal Shop Manager / Safety Officer W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com

Joe Day Shipping and Receiving W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com

Aaron French Design Engineer W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com

Todd Smith Estimator & Project Manager W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com

Kelly Skehan Office Manager W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com

Melissa Hall Roofing Project Manager W.H. Demmons Visit us online at whdemmons.com
Skip to content