W.H. Demmons in Portland, Maine designs-builds-maintains energy efficient building systems including HVAC, Controls, Geothermal Heating and Cooling, Duro-Last White Roofs, Metal Roofs & more.
W.H. Demmons, Inc. meets all your HVAC, Geothermal and Roofing needs

W.H. Demmons prides itself on its highly trained staff dedicated to designing, installing and maintaining energy efficient building systems


W.H. Demmons Staff Directory

Douglas Martin, P.E
President - W.H. Demmons, Inc.
Over 34 years in the HVAC industry
207-321-5863

dmartin@whdemmons.com

Carl Piirainen
Vice President / Controls Manager
Over 16 years electrical experience / 6 years in the HVAC industry

207-321-5865

cpiirainen@whdemmons.com

View Carl's
Background
and Experience

Mike Richard, P.E.
Vice President / Engineering Manager

207-321-5882

mrichard@whdemmons.com


View Mike's
Background
and Experience

Jarod Richard
Estimating Manager

207-321-5875

jrichard@whdemmons.com

 


View Jarod's
Background
and Experience

Jeff Bard
Construction Manager

Office: 207-321-5869
Cell: 207-749-5828

jbard@whdemmons.com

View Jeff's
Background
and Experience

Patrick Bourgeois
Roofing Sales Engineer / Manager

Office: 207-231-5864
Cell: 207-274-8155

pbourgeois@whdemmons.com

 


Follow us:


 

 

W.H. Demmons, Inc. | 93 Warren Avenue | Portland, Maine 04103 | 207-797-7468 | www.whdemmons.com